Beginner Levels 1 & 2 Girls 9 yrs. & up-Wed 5:30

Date Start Time End Time
Wed - 05/29/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 06/05/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 06/12/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 06/19/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 06/26/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 07/03/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 07/10/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 07/17/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 07/24/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 07/31/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 08/07/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm
Wed - 08/14/2019 5:30pm 7:00pm