BCE - Sports Edition 2018 - 7 week Deal $1043 - $149/wk 6am-6pm - Until May 1st

Date Start Time End Time
Tue - 05/29/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 05/30/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 05/31/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 06/01/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 06/04/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 06/05/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 06/06/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 06/07/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 06/08/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 06/11/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 06/12/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 06/13/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 06/14/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 06/15/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 06/18/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 06/19/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 06/20/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 06/21/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 06/22/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 06/25/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 06/26/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 06/27/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 06/28/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 06/29/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 07/02/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 07/03/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 07/04/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 07/05/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 07/06/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 07/09/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 07/10/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 07/11/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 07/12/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 07/13/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 07/16/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 07/17/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 07/18/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 07/19/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 07/20/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 07/23/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 07/24/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 07/25/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Thu - 07/26/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Fri - 07/27/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Mon - 07/30/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Tue - 07/31/2018 6:00am 6:00pm
Wed - 08/01/2018 6:00am 6:00pm