Half Year Team

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 09/09/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 09/16/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 09/23/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 09/30/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 10/07/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 10/14/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 10/21/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 10/28/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 11/04/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 11/11/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 11/18/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 11/25/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 12/02/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 12/09/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 12/16/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 12/23/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 12/30/2019 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 01/06/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 01/13/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 01/20/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 01/27/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 02/03/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 02/10/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 02/17/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 02/24/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 03/02/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 03/09/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 03/16/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 03/23/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 03/30/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 04/06/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 04/13/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 04/20/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm
Mon - 04/27/2020 4:00pm 5:00pm