AIDA: 2-Week Musical Intensive (ages 13-21), June 11-24

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 06/11/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Tue - 06/12/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Wed - 06/13/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Thu - 06/14/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Fri - 06/15/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Mon - 06/18/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Tue - 06/19/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Wed - 06/20/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Thu - 06/21/2018 9:00am 4:00pm
Fri - 06/22/2018 9:00am 4:00pm