Tuesday Bars Clinic

Date Start Time End Time
Tue - 08/06/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 08/13/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 08/20/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 08/27/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 09/03/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 09/10/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 09/17/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 09/24/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 10/01/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 10/08/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 10/15/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 10/22/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 10/29/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 11/05/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 11/12/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 11/19/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 11/26/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 12/03/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 12/10/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tue - 12/17/2019 7:00pm 8:00pm