2018 Fall Swim Clinic - Friday 7:00p - 8:00p - FULL

Date Start Time End Time
Fri - 09/07/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 09/14/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 09/21/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 09/28/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 10/05/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 10/12/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 10/19/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 10/26/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 11/02/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 11/09/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm
Fri - 11/16/2018 7:00pm 8:00pm