2018 Fall Swim Clinic - Saturday 5:00p - 6:00p - FULL

Date Start Time End Time
Sat - 09/08/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 09/15/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 09/22/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 09/29/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 10/06/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 10/13/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 10/20/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 10/27/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 11/03/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 11/10/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sat - 11/17/2018 5:00pm 6:00pm