Extended Day Care Available

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 06/25/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 06/25/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 06/26/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 06/26/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 06/27/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 06/27/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 06/28/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 06/28/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 06/29/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 06/29/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 07/02/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 07/02/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 07/03/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 07/03/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 07/04/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 07/04/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 07/05/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 07/05/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 07/06/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 07/06/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 07/09/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 07/09/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 07/10/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 07/10/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 07/11/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 07/11/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 07/12/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 07/12/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 07/13/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 07/13/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 07/16/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 07/16/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 07/17/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 07/17/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 07/18/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 07/18/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 07/19/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 07/19/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 07/20/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 07/20/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 07/23/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 07/23/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 07/24/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 07/24/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 07/25/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 07/25/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 07/26/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 07/26/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 07/27/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 07/27/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 07/30/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 07/30/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 07/31/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 07/31/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 08/01/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 08/01/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 08/02/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 08/02/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 08/03/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 08/03/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 08/06/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 08/06/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 08/07/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 08/07/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 08/08/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 08/08/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 08/09/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 08/09/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 08/10/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 08/10/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 08/13/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 08/13/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 08/14/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 08/14/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 08/15/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 08/15/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 08/16/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 08/16/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 08/17/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 08/17/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Mon - 08/20/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Mon - 08/20/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Tue - 08/21/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Tue - 08/21/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Wed - 08/22/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Wed - 08/22/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Thu - 08/23/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Thu - 08/23/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm
Fri - 08/24/2018 8:00am 9:00am
Fri - 08/24/2018 4:00pm 5:30pm