High School Musical JR. (Ages 12-18)

Date Start Time End Time
Tue - 03/31/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 04/02/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 04/07/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 04/09/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 04/14/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 04/16/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 04/21/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 04/23/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 04/28/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 04/30/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 05/05/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 05/07/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 05/12/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 05/14/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Tue - 05/19/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm
Thu - 05/21/2020 4:30pm 6:30pm