Welcome to Little Chefs In Training

10970 S. Cleveland Ave / Ste 103 / Fort Myers, FL 33907 / (239) 362-2115

Class Filters:
  
 
Openings
OPEN
Tuesday 9/11/18: French Desserts - French Macarons: 2 hour Class ***Ages 10-15
Days Start Time End Time
Tuesday 5:45pm 8:00pm
More Details Tuition: $45.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Tuesday 8/28/18: French Desserts- Chocolate Eclairs: 2 hour Class***Ages 10-15
Days Start Time End Time
Tuesday 6:00pm 8:00pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Tuesday 9/4/18: French Desserts - Chocolate Tarts: 90 Minute Class ***Ages 10-15
Days Start Time End Time
Tuesday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Tuesday 9/18/18: French Desserts - Mille-Feuille (Crispy Napoleon) 90 Minute Class ***Ages 10-15
Days Start Time End Time
Tuesday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Wednesday 9/19/18: Asian Cuisine - Wonton Wrappers 2 hour Class ***Ages 11-16
Days Start Time End Time
Wednesday 6:00pm 8:00pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Wednesday 9/12/18: Asian Cuisine - Dim Sum (Steamed Dumplings) 2 hour Class ***Ages 11-16
Days Start Time End Time
Wednesday 6:00pm 8:00pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Wednesday 8/29/18: Asian Cuisine - Stir Fry (Using a Wok) 90 minute Class ***11-16
Days Start Time End Time
Wednesday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Wednesday 9/5/18: Asian Cuisine - Sweet Egg Tarts & Bubble Tea: 90 minute Class ***Ages 11-16
Days Start Time End Time
Wednesday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $40.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Thursday 8/30/18: Pastries & Pies - Mini Fruit Pies: 90 minute Class ***Ages 8-10
Days Start Time End Time
Thursday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $35.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Thursday 9/13/18: Pastries & Pies - Mini Cream Pies: 90 minute Class ***Ages 8-10
Days Start Time End Time
Thursday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $35.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Thursday 9/6/18: Pastries & Pies - Pop Tarts: 90 minute Class ***Ages 8-10
Days Start Time End Time
Thursday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $35.00
SMTWTFS
Login
Openings
OPEN
Thursday 9/20/18: Pastries & Pies - Stuff Phyllo Pastries: 90 minute Class***Ages 8-10
Days Start Time End Time
Thursday 6:00pm 7:30pm
More Details Tuition: $35.00
SMTWTFS
Login