Summer Gym Jam Camp Pre-K (Weeks 3-10)

Schedule Date Start Time End Time
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 3
Mon - 06/29/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 06/30/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 07/01/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 07/02/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 07/03/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 4
Mon - 07/06/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 07/07/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 07/08/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 07/09/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 07/10/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 5
Mon - 07/13/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 07/14/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 07/15/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 07/16/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 07/17/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 6
Mon - 07/20/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 07/21/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 07/22/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 07/23/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 07/24/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 7
Mon - 07/27/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 07/28/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 07/29/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 07/30/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 07/31/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 8
Mon - 08/03/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 08/04/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 08/05/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 08/06/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 08/07/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 9
Mon - 08/10/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 08/11/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 08/12/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 08/13/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 08/14/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Pre-K Gym Jam Week 10
Mon - 08/17/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Tue - 08/18/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Wed - 08/19/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Thu - 08/20/2020 9:00am 12:00pm
Fri - 08/21/2020 9:00am 12:00pm