After School Program (Focus Stream) June **$345

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 03/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Tue - 04/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Wed - 05/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Thu - 06/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Fri - 07/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Mon - 10/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Tue - 11/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Wed - 12/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Thu - 13/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Fri - 14/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Mon - 17/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Tue - 18/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Wed - 19/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Thu - 20/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Fri - 21/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Mon - 24/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Tue - 25/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Wed - 26/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Thu - 27/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm
Fri - 28/06/2019 2:30pm 5:30pm