Summer Camp (2 week session 1 - June 18 - June 29)

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 18/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 19/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 20/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 21/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 22/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 25/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 26/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 27/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 28/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 29/06/2018 8:00am 5:00pm