Drop In Camp (June 04- June 27) Must complete registration

Date Start Time End Time
Tue - 29/05/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 30/05/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 31/05/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 01/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 04/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 05/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 06/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 07/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 08/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 11/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 12/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 13/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 14/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 15/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 18/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 19/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 20/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 21/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 22/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 25/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 26/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 27/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 28/06/2018 9:00am 5:00pm