All Star Tryouts - Ages 9 and over ( choose 1 day only)

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 09/09/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 09/16/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 09/23/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 09/30/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 10/07/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 10/14/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 10/21/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 10/28/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 11/04/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 11/11/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 11/18/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 11/25/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 12/02/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 12/09/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 12/16/2019 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 01/06/2020 6:30pm 8:30pm
Mon - 01/13/2020 6:30pm 8:30pm