2019 Summer Tumbling Boot Camp

Schedule Date Start Time End Time
Session #1: June 17- June 21
Mon - 06/17/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Tue - 06/18/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Wed - 06/19/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Thu - 06/20/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Fri - 06/21/2019 2:30pm 3:50pm
Session #2: July 15 - July 19
Mon - 07/15/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Tue - 07/16/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Wed - 07/17/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Thu - 07/18/2019 2:30pm 3:50pm
Fri - 07/19/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Session #3: July 29 - Aug 2
Mon - 07/29/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Tue - 07/30/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Wed - 07/31/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Thu - 08/01/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm
Fri - 08/02/2019 2:30pm 4:00pm