Spring 14u 2020 Tryouts

Date Start Time End Time
Fri - 11/08/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 11/15/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 11/22/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 11/29/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 12/06/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 12/13/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 12/20/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 12/27/2019 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 01/03/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 01/10/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 01/17/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 01/24/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 01/31/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 02/07/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 02/14/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 02/21/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 02/28/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 03/06/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 03/13/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 03/20/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 03/27/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 04/03/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 04/10/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 04/17/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 04/24/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 05/01/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 05/08/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 05/15/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 05/22/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 05/29/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 06/05/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 06/12/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 06/19/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm
Fri - 06/26/2020 7:30pm 8:30pm